Team

arrière_plan_4.jpg

Eric Lefol

General Manager

 

306.653.7442

eric@vitalite55sk.ca

arrière_plan_2.jpg

Margo LeBlanc

Communications Agent

 

306.371.0346

margo@vitalite55sk.ca

arrière_plan_3.jpg

May Deeb

Accounting

may@vitalite55sk.ca

arrière_plan_5.jpg

Walter Chizzini

Project Coordinator

306.625.2412
walter@vitalite55sk.ca

arrière_plan_6.jpg

Claire Landriot

Project coordinator

 

306.230.7703

claire@vitalite55sk.ca

arrière plan 1 (1).jpg

Kholoud Jdi

Development Agent

306.230.8501
kholoud@vitalite55sk.ca

Eric Lefol
Margo LeBlanc
6258BFDB-2142-40E2-8ABE-B42A6914976D_edi
Fern Leaves_edited_edited.jpg
IMG-20220331-WA0003.jpg

Paul Ntahondakirira

Contractual - Platform for Services for Seniors Experiencing Loss of Mobility
306-291-2766
paul@vitalite55sk.ca

The Administrative Council

Michael

Vezina

President

Frederique

Baudemont

Advisor

Jacqueline

Plant

Vice-President

Louis-Arthur

The White

Advisor

Nicole

Marchildon

Secretary

Evelyn Cousin

Gaudet

Advisor

Ghislaine

The page

Treasurer